Australia Ensemble subscription concert | Brahms and Mozart: August 11, 8pm

Sir John Clancy Auditorium UNSW
Robert Johnson

Matthew HINDSON | Septet (2009)

Anton REICHA | Wind quintet in E flat Op.88 no. 2 (1818)

Wolfgang MOZART | Piano trio in C K548 (1788)

Johannes BRAHMS | Clarinet Quintet Op. 115 (1891)

Guest artists: Huw Jones, oboe; Andrew Barnes, bassoon;Robert Johnson, horn; and Andrew Meisel, double bass

Join us for a Composer Conversation with Matthew Hindson and Artistic Chair Paul Stanhope from 7pm in the Clancy Auditorium foyer.


Single tickets AVAILABLE ONLINE $54/$41/$32/$15 (Adult/Senior/Concession/Student rush)

P: (02) 9385 4874 E:


To complete a feedback survey, providing information to our management and artistic teams, please click here.