Australia Ensemble subscription concert| Forces of Nature: October 13, 8pm

Sir John Clancy Auditorium UNSW
Tobias-Breider mono

Maria GRENFELL | Ten Suns Ablaze (2012)

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN | 'Szene am Bach' from Symphony no. 6 arr. Fischer (1810)

Nigel WESTLAKE | Rare Sugar (2007)

Pēteris VASKS | Landscape with birds (1980)

Aaron COPLAND | Appalachian Spring ballet suite (1944)

Guest artists: Fiona Ziegler, violin; Aiko Goto, violin; Tobias Breider, viola; Paul Stender, cello; Andrew Barnes, bassoon; Andrew Meisel, double bass


Single tickets AVAILABLE ONLINE $54/$41/$32/$15 (Adult/Senior/Concession/Student rush)

P: (02) 9385 4874 E:


To complete a feedback survey, providing information to our management and artistic teams, please click here.