Australia Ensemble subscription concert | Out of the Depths: March 17, 8pm

Sir John Clancy Auditorium UNSW
Claire Edwardes mono

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN | Trio Op. 11 (1797)

Brett DEAN | Sextet (Old Kings in Exile) (2010)

Erwin SCHULHOFF | Concertino (1925)

Dmitri SHOSTAKOVICH | String quartet no. 8 in C minor Op.110 (1960)

Guest Artists: Timothy Young, piano; Claire Edwardes, percussion and Andrew Meisel, double bass


Single tickets AVAILABLE ONLINE  $54/$41/$32/$15 (Adult/Senior/Concession/Student rush)

P: (02) 9385 4874 E:


To complete a feedback survey, providing information to our management and artistic teams, please click here.