Australia Ensemble subscription concert | Robert and Clara: May 12, 8pm

Sir John Clancy Auditorium UNSW
Natalie Williams mono

Robert SCHUMANN | Märchenerzählungen (Fairy Tales) Op. 132

Natalie WILLIAMS | New work (Letters to Clara) - first performance (2018)

Clara SCHUMANN | Piano Trio in G minor Op. 17 (1846)

Robert SCHUMANN | Piano Quintet Op. 44 in E flat major (1842)


Single tickets AVAILABLE ONLINE  $54/$41/$32/$15 (Adult/Senior/Concession/Student rush)

P: (02) 9385 4874 E:


To complete a feedback survey, providing information to our management and artistic teams, please click here.